Wishlist: Benefit Babies

The photos below are samplers of products that I got from Ms Martha Sta Barbara’s 7th The Beauty Junkee Anniversary last 2016.  I absolutely love them. I am planning to have these three products in my must have list.

I love their POREfessional line. It’s a lifesaver for my face whose pores are the size of giant craters (Sorry. Just exaggerating. Peace). My full size POREfessional Pro Balm is almost down to a zilch that I have to get a new one soon.  Same thing goes for my Brow Zings as well, I have used it well and about to get new ones for it too.

It’s worth spending for these thingamajigs because you know that they work and that they make you look good. For more info about Benefit’s products, you may check out their website Benefit Facebook Page.

IMG_0013.JPG

 

IMG_0009

 

IMG_0008

 

Benefit babies lined up in a row.

IMG_0012.JPG

 

Budgetarian Life

enjoy life on a budget =p

The Seaambassador's Blog

www.seaambassador.com